Start a conversation

Time Spent Not Increasing

Time will only increase while you're actively working in the course content. After 10 minutes of inactivity, the system will time-out. There will be no notice the system has timed-out, but the Time Spent after that is not recorded. You may want to refresh your browser or logout and back in if you're inactive in the course for any length of time.

Choose files or drag and drop files